2021 WIG Summer Summit Series

Event Date(s): 
6/22/21, 6/23/21, 6/24/21, 6/29/21, 7/1/21; 3:00 pm ET; 2:00 pm CT; 1:00 pm MT; Noon PT; 11:00 am AK; 9:00 am HI
Event category: 
Schedule:
All sessions begin at 3:00pm ET
(2:00pm CT/1:00pm MT/12:00pm PT/11am Alaska/9:00am Hawaii)
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, Wednesday, June 23, 2021, Thursday, June 24, 2021, Tuesday, June 29, 2021, Thursday, July 1, 2021
 
Join WIG to discuss engaging topics like:
  • Getting Routine Immunizations Back On Track
  • Inclusive Economic Recovery: COVID & Workers with Disabilities
  • Supporting Small Businesses
  • Advanced Recycling
  • INFORM Act
  • And more!
 
REGISTER NOW to secure your spot!
 
 
If you are having trouble opening the Registration Link above, please cut and paste this link into your browser: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAkcOytrTouE9zS4xRFEqwksjDkzEBPRzOg

Stay tuned for announcements on event topics, moderators, featured speakers and more!