Evidence Matters: How Policy and Regulation are Important in Cannabinoid-Based Drug Discovery

Event Date(s): 
Wed., December 16, 2020
Location: 
Webinar - Virtual Event
Event category: 

Evidence Matters: How Policy and Regulation are Important in Cannabinoid-Based Drug Discovery

 
Featuring:
Jennifer Triemstra, Associate Director Medical Affairs, Greenwich Biosciences
Alice Mead, Senior Advisor, Greenwich Biosciences
Dr. Anup Patel, Section Chief of Pediatric Neurology at Nationwide Children’s and Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics and Neurology at The Ohio State University College of Medicine
 
As more states continue to consider and legalize cannabis uses, now more than ever policymakers are tasked with evaluating the science behind this burgeoning industry. 
 
When: Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Time: 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT/11am AK/10am HI
 
Register now for this free event!