WIG's Virtual Summer Summit Series

Event Date(s): 
Wednesdays, 6/17-7/15/2020
Event category: 

Thank you for joining us for WIG's FIRST Virtual Summer Summit Series!

June 17th, June 24th, July 1st, July 8th, July 15th

on Wednesday's at 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MT/12pm PDT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii

 

 

Check out the available resources from the Summer Summit Series below:

 

WIG Summer Summit Series June 17, 2020: Sickle Cell Disease: Shaping A Better Future For Patients and Helping Your Constituents Access Their Medicines

COVID-19 and Sickle Cell Disease

Policy Principles Sickle Cell Disease

PhRMA MAT One-Pager

WIG Summer Summit Series June 24, 2020: Promoting Accountability and Transparency to Combat Organized Retail Crime and It Takes Two - Type 2 Inflammation

Organized Retail Crime Fact Sheet

It Takes Two - Type 2 Inflammation presentation slides

It Takes Two - Type 2 Inflammation presentation transcript

It Takes Two - Type 2 Inflammation connection fact sheet

It Takes Two - Type 2 Inflammation Zoom shared screen

WIG Summer Summit Series July 1, 2020: ADA 30th Anniversary - State Exchange on Employment & Disability 

ADA 30th Anniversary - State Exchange on Employment and Disability presentation transcript

For ADA 30th Anniversary - State Exchange on Employment and Disability resources, click here

ADA 30th Anniversary - State Exchange on Employment and Disability shared screen

 ADA 30th Anniversary - State Exchange on Employment and Disability audio

WIG Summer Summit Series July 8, 2020: Chlorine Disinfection for Public Health During COVID-19 and The Science of Risk and A Holistic Approach to Anxiety ​

Chlorine Disinfection for Public Health During COVID-19 and The Science of Risk presentation slides

To access the American Chemistry Council resources pertaining to this session, click here!

A Holistic Approach to Anxiety presentation slides

A Holistic Approach to Anxiety  presentation transcript

Chlorine Disinfection for Public Health During COVID-19 and The Science of Risk and A Holistic Approach to Anxiety ​Zoom shared screen

Chlorine Disinfection for Public Health During COVID-19 and The Science of Risk and A Holistic Approach to Anxiety ​Zoom audio

WIG Summer Summit Series July 15, 2020: The Promise of Personalized Medicine: Chimeric Antigen Receptor (CAR) T-Cell Therapy and Ensuring the Integrity of Auto Parts and Consumer Safety​ 

Ensuring the Integrity of Auto Parts and Consumer Safety presentation slides

Ensuring the Integrity of Auto Parts and Consumer Safety transcript

Ensuring the Integrity of Auto Parts and Consumer Safety​ Zoom shared screen

 Ensuring the Integrity of Auto Parts and Consumer Safety Zoom audio

 

 

To view the entire WIG's Summer Summit Series Agenda, click here!

Thank you to all of WIG Summer Summit Series moderators and presenters! 

WIG would also like to give a special thanks to the #WIGSummerSummit sponsors and WIG's Business Council and Associate Members