#WIGWednesday April 22, 2020: Developing a Vaccine for COVID-19

Event Date(s): 
Wed., 4/22/2020 (45 minutes) 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MT/12pm PDT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii
Event category: 

Join us virtually for #WIGWednesdays!

April 22nd: Developing a Vaccine for COVID-19

Join us for this week's #WIGWednesday Developing a Vaccine for COVID-19, Moderated by WIG Board Member Assemblywoman Lisa Krasner with featured speaker Clement Lewin, PhD, MBA, Associate Vice President Head BARDA Office & NV Stakeholder Engagement, Sanofi Pasteur

 

Duration: 45 minutes

Start Time by Zone: 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm Mountain/12pm Pacific/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii


Upcoming #WIGWednesdays

April 29, 2020: April 29, 2020: What the CARES Act Means for Small Businesses, Individuals and Non-profits Moderated by Senator Becky Massey (TN) with Featured Speaker Katie Vlietstra Wonnenberg, Principal, Public Private Strategies as speaker (Register Here)

May 6, 2020: Disparities in COVID-19 Among People of Color Moderated by Senator Gloria Butler (GA) and Delegate Sample-Hughes (MD) with Featured Speakers Dr. Sandra Ford, CEO of DeKalb Co. Health Dept., GA and Dr. Leana Wen, visiting professor at the School of Public Health and  George Washington University (Register Here)