#WIGWednesday April 29, 2020: What the CARES Act Means for Small Businesses, Individuals and Non-Profits

Event Date(s): 
Wed., 4/29/2020 (30minutes) 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MT/12pm PDT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii
Event category: 

 

Join us virtually for #WIGWednesdays!

 

April 29th: What the CARES Act Means for Small Businesses, Individuals and Non-Profits

Join us for this week's #WIGWednesday: What the CARES Act Means for Small Businesses, Individuals, and Non-Profits Moderated by Moderated by Senator Becky Massey (TN) with Featured Speaker Katie Vlietstra Wonnenberg, Principal, Public Private Strategies.

 

Click here to view the virtual roundtable event! 


Upcoming #WIGWednesdays

May 6, 2020: Disparities in COVID-19 Among People of Color Moderated by Senator Gloria Butler (GA) and Delegate Sample-Hughes (MD) with Featured Speakers Dr. Sandra Ford, CEO of DeKalb Co. Health Dept., GA and Dr. Leana Wen, visiting professor at the School of Public Health and  George Washington University (Register Here)

May 13, 2020:  The Value of Good Chemistry During Challenging Times with Featured Speaker Komal Jain Executive Director of the Center for Biocide Chemistries, American Chemistry Council (Register Here)