#WIGWednesday: COVID-19 Ongoing Impact on Cancer Patients and Survivors and Physically Distanced But Socially Engaged: My Cystic Fibrosis Life

Event Date(s): 
Wed., 6/10/2020 (60 minutes) 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MT/12pm PDT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii
Event category: 

COVID-19 Ongoing Impact on Cancer Patients and Survivors

Moderated by:
Michigan State Representative Rebekah Warren
Featured speaker:
Amy Farner, Project Manager, Survey Administration and Analysis at the American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network
 

 

Physically Distanced But Socially Engaged: My Cystic Fibrosis Life

Moderated by:
Michigan State Representative Rebekah Warren
Featured speaker:
Emily Schaller, Founder and CEO, Rock CF Foundation
 
On this special two-part #WIGWedneday, State Representative Rebekah Warren spoke with Amy Farner about the ongoing impact of COVID-19 on cancer patients and survivors. Then Representative Rebekah Warren and Emily Schaller discussed how COIVD-19 impacted those with cystic fibrosis. 
 

Webinar Audio

Webinar Transcript

Webinar Slides

For the full archive of #WIGWednesdays click here!