#WIGWednesday May 13, 2020: The Value of Good Chemistry During Challenging Times

Event Date(s): 
Wed., 5/13/2020 (30 minutes) 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MT/12pm PDT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii
Event category: 

#WIGWednesdays, where Women In Government brings experts and policy leaders together to provide resources and information to women state legislators no matter where they are.

 Join us for the next #WIGWednesday where you will receive an informative presentation on the value of good chemistry during challenging times

May 13, 2020: The Value of Good Chemistry During Challenging Times with Featured Speaker Komal Jain, Executive Director of the Center for Biocide Chemistries, American Chemistry Council

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE PRESENTATION INFORMATION!


Our Upcoming #WIGWednesday Events:

May 20, 2020: Testing Strategies for COVID-19 and Next Phase: Serology Testing with Featured Speaker Jim Clark, Roche Diagnostics (Register here)