#WIGWednesday: Mental Health Resources for You and Your Constituents in the Time of COVID-19

Event Date(s): 
Wed., 5/27/2020 (30 minutes) 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MT/12pm PDT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii
Event category: 

#WIGWednesdays, where Women In Government brings experts and policy leaders together to provide resources and information to women state legislators no matter where they are.

 

Want to hear from a former state representative and the President/CEO of Mental Health America to learn more about the mental health resources available to you and your constituents during the COVID-19 pandemic? Join us for this #WIGWednesday! 

Moderated by Senator Nancy Todd (CO), WIG past BOD chair, with Featured Speaker Paul Gionfriddo, President and CEO of Mental Health America (MHA).

To read Paul Gionfriddo's full bio click here

 

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE PRESENTATION INFORMATION!