#WIGWednesday: Update on the COVID-19 Outbreak: Understanding the Impact of Diagnostic Testing Modalities

Event Date(s): 
Wed., 5/20/2020 (30 minutes) 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MT/12pm PDT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii
Event category: 

#WIGWednesdays, where Women In Government brings experts and policy leaders together to provide resources and information to women state legislators no matter where they are.

 

 

Join us for the next #WIGWednesday where you will receive an informative presentation on the COVID-19 Outbreak and the Impact of Diagnostic Testing Modalities

May 20, 2020: Update on the COVID-19 Outbreak: Understanding the Impact of Diagnostic Testing Modalities, Moderated by Representative Lisa Beck (IN), WIG State Director, with Featured Speaker Jamie Phillips, Senior Scientific Affairs Manager, Roche Diagnostics

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Our Upcoming #WIGWednesday Events:

May 27, 2020: Mental Health Resources for You and Your Constituents in the Time of COVID-19; stay tuned for the Moderator and the Featured Speaker (Register here)

June 3, 2020: Amazon’s Response to COVID-19: Supporting Employees, Customers, and Communities; stay tuned for the Moderator and the Featured Speaker (Register here)