Policy Conference

WIG Webinar: Maternal Mental Health Awareness

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET (2:00 pm CT/1:00 pm MT/12:00 pm PT/11:00 am)
Location: 
Via Zoom
Maternal Mental Health Awareness
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
3:00 pm -3:30 pm ET
(2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii)

Join WIG on Tuesday, May 25th at 3:00 pm ET for a policy briefing featuring experts to discuss Maternal Mental Health, including screening, support, and treatment for mothers pre- and post-partum.

 

Moderated by:

Massachusetts State Representative Liz Miranda

Featuring:

WIG Webinar: The Impact of America’s Osteoporosis Crisis on States

Event Date(s): 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Location: 
Via Zoom

REGISTER NOW FOR THIS COMPLIMENTARY EVENT!

(Or you may copy and paste this URL into your browser):  https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJModuCvpzIuH9KzrGR77lfxYgrwoqou--Yo

 

 

The Impact of America’s Osteoporosis Crisis on States

Monday, May 17, 2021
3:00-3:45pm ET
(2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT/11am Alaska/9am Hawaii)

WIG State & Federal Women Legislators Forum

Event Date(s): 
Monday, March 15, 2021 at 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm ET; 1:30pm CT; 12:30pm MT; 11:30am PT; 10:30 Alaska; 8:30am Hawaii

Featuring: U.S. Representative Nancy Mace (R-SC)

Moderated by: State Representative Heather Crawford (R-SC)

Join us for WIG’s first State and Federal Women’s Forum of the 117th Congress on Monday, March 15th at 2:30 pm ET - 3:00 pm ET! Engage with first term Congresswoman Nancy Mace (R-SC) and WIG Board Director & State Representative Heather Crawford (R-SC) as they discuss Congress, the synergy between state and federal policy makers and the importance of women’s leadership.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Policy Conference